.

Official EmailDivision or unit
scij@sci.utq.edu.iqScientific Journal
form@sci.utq.edu.iqInformation Systems and Internet Unit
media@sci.utq.edu.iqInformation Division
stud@sci.utq.edu.iqStudent Affairs Division
Stud2@sci.utq.edu.iqStudent Activities Division
libr@sci.utq.edu.iqLibrary Unit
Qual@sci.utqedu.iqQuality and Academic Accreditation Division
Pro@sci.utq.edu.iqPromotions Committee
Animal@sci.utq.edu.iqAnimal House Unit
Leg@sci.utq.edu.iqLegal Unit
Lab@sci.utq.edu.iqLaboratory Accreditation Unit
Ana@sci.utq.edu.iqDepartment of pathological analyzes
Ana@sci.utq.edu.iqchemistry department
Life@sci.utq.edu.iqDepartment of Life Sciences
phy@sci.utq.edu.iqphysics department
Geo@sci.utq.edu.iqDepartment of Applied Geology
Div_Grad@sci.utq.edu.iqDivision of Scientific Affairs and Graduate Studies
Stat@sci.utq.edu.iqStatistics Unit
Follow-up@sci.utq.edu.iqFollow-up Unit
Citiz@sci.utq.edu.iqCitizens Affairs Unit
Activ@sci.utq.edu.iqRehabilitation, Employment and Follow-up Unit
Human@sci.utq.edu.iqHuman Resources Division
Financial@sci.utq.edu.iqFinancial Affairs Division
750
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search